Martin Luther King, Jr.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

 

Hi!  Before we start, hit like and get us to 5,000 likes.  Okay?

 

We will start in.  3-2-1, Go!

 

So I was wanting to play with friends outside, but they weren’t there yet.  My dad rushed outside and grabbed me and ran inside.  I learned that black and white were fighting against one another.

 

So I wanted to be a pastor to help people get along.  I became a teen and went to high school.  When I was older I started preaching God’s Word.  Some didn’t like what I said, and I went to jail but started preaching again.  I went to jail a lot of times for sticking up for the rights of black people.  Sometimes hard things happened like someone’s house getting burned down, but I did not stop trying to help black and white people get along and do what is right to respect all people.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *